Bio
Books
Essays
Events
Contact
Latest News
My Blog
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Lauren Kessler

Books

aaty1After All These Years

Read an excerpt

Powells

Combining insightful commentary with oral history in the tradition of Studs Terkel, After All These Years is a unique testament to human commitment and an inspiring guide for activists today.

wwc1When Words Collide

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Powells

A best-selling guide to writing with grace and style, When Words Collide (in print in numerous editions since 1984) is written with a light touch but a serious commitment to showing writers how to use language correctly, precisely and powerfully.

« 1 2 3 4 5»